Testimonials

Testimonials from Somerset Wedding Campervans satisfied brides and grooms of 2017.

Somerset Wedding Campervans testimonials from couples who hired our WV wedding campervans for their wedding transport.

Could you be saying the same about our wedding transport when you hire our classic VW Wedding Campervans in Somerset for your wedding day?

 

Ashley and Thomas reviewed Somerset Wedding Campervans and gave us 5 stars!

14 December 2017

I was utterly blown away when the beautiful Lily was waiting for me and my bridesmaids. Roger was a fabulous driver, courteous and clearly delighting in his job and seemed to enjoy all the happy tears! The bubbly was such a special touch and we loved it! It was incredibly comfortable in the van, it felt luxurious and like a real treat. I could not recommend their service highly enough, the journey to our wedding with my bridesmaids, my stepdad David who had secretly arranged it and the lovely Roger remains one of my favourite parts of our wedding day. Thank you.

Sarah and Gary sent a ‘thank you’ to Somerset Wedding Campervans

Somerset wedding campervans testimonials

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tulip and Toby reviewed Somerset Wedding Campervans and gave us 5 stars!

4 September 2017

Jo and Lily (our totally beautiful Camper) were beyond amazing on Saturday and they made the day so special for us. Every single tiny detail is thought of from tissues to a little box of everything you might need in a wedding emergency which solved so many little problems for us from broken nails to dirty feet!! Jo arrived with so much time to spare so we were able to relax and get lovely pictures before we set off and we had a fun and relaxed journey getting us to the church in plenty of time. The car was so comfortable even with my huge dress and 3 bridesmaids and my day. Everyone loved the camper so much and it really added to the theme of the day. Jo was so lovely and waited for us while we took so long with the photos, she was great at making sure my dress was neat for them all too. Every tiny detail was so perfect, and it just made our day so special, we can’t thank them enough. Tulip and Toby x

 

Alexander and Catherine reviewed Somerset Wedding Campervans and gave us 5 stars!

13 August 2017

Thank you, Jo and Roger, and of course, Lily. It was so fantastic to transport the whole bridal party to the venue in one go. The bride was relaxed and happy with all her favourite people with her on the way to the wedding venue. Roger suggested we took a bit of time after our ceremony to drive off and spend some time alone together which worked beautifully and gave us an opportunity for fantastic photographs. Roger was on hand to help the bride when stung by a wasp – we’ve never been so close to a small box of medicine closely resembling a pharmacy for anything you could possibly need! Champagne in the camper was an added bonus. Jo helped us plan the day from start to finish and was always on hand with helpful emails and phone calls. Thank you both, the day ran like clockwork!

 

Rachael and Peter reviewed Somerset Wedding Campervans and gave us 5 stars!

24 July 2017

Thank you so much to both Jo and Roger for making our day so special. We are glad we booked Lily for our special day, it was perfect. We can’t fault the service received from day of booking right through to our special day… it was amazing and would recommend to anyone. We had lots of comments from our guests who thought the camper van was a brilliant addition to the day…. thank you. x

 

Rhys and Charley reviewed Somerset Wedding Campervans and gave us 5 stars!

6 July 2017

 

Lucy and Dan reviewed Somerset Wedding Campervans and gave us 5 stars!

3 July 2017

Beautiful transport and such lovely service! Thanks Roger & Jo!

 

Cheryl and Paul reviewed Somerset Wedding Campervans and gave us 5 stars!

31 May 2017

We had beautiful lily to take my bridesmaid and flower girl to the ceremony and reception. Roger was Very polite, beautifully decorated, bridesmaids were very impressed with lily and matched in well with our friends’ camper van too which was an added bonus. Thank you for making our day special from Cheryl & Paul (27/05/17)

 

Sharon reviewed Somerset Wedding Campervans and gave us 5 stars!

3 January 2017

Lily and Enola make the perfect wedding transport – spotless and beautifully decorated vans, with friendly and professional service from Roger and Jo.

 

Laura reviewed Somerset Wedding Campervans and gave us 5 stars!

8 September 2016

Fabulous service and gorgeous vans. The attention to detail and the cleanliness of the vehicles is perfect.

We look forward to ‘Making your day special’ too!!

 

If you want to become another of our very happy wedding couples when you choose our classic VW wedding campervans as your wedding vehicle for your wedding day, please get in touch or come along to one of the wedding shows and meet us and our beautiful Lois, Lily or Enola.

Call on 07341 861861 or email [email protected]